Upcoming Shows

Lower Class Brats, with Koffin Kats, The Drowns and more

Fri Mar 24

Lower Class Brats, Koffin Kats

with Crazy & The Brains, G.L.U., The Drowns

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Jazzbones

$18

Share Event

Buy Tickets

BrickHouse - Old School Disco Funk from the 70's

Sat Mar 25

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $10

Formally known as the Afrodisiacs

Grab Your Boogie Shoes And Take A Ride To FunkyTown

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ha Ha Tuesday - Robert Cash

Tue Mar 28

Robert Cash

with Allison Fine, BoeBlast, Isaac Chambers

Isaac Chambers, Allison Fine, & BoeBlast

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

You Sing! We Play! Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a live Band

Wed Mar 29

rockaraoke

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:30PM

at Jazzbones

Share Event

Not Available

Hell's Belles (World Famous All Female AC/DC Tribute

Fri Mar 31

Hell's Belles (World Famous All Female AC/DC Tribute)

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Victims Of Love (Tribute to the Eagles)/Union City Ramblers

Sat Apr 1

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Altered 90's at Jazzbones

Sat Apr 15

Altered 90's

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

$13

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nattali Rize - Liberate Tour 2023

Sat Apr 22

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $20

special guests: Kumar & Minori

Share Event

Buy Tickets

NOT.GREENDAY/Stubborn Will/College Radio/DJ Lo

Sat Apr 29

NOT.GREENDAY, College Radio, DJ Lo, Stubborn Will

The Worlds Most Dangerous Tribute To The Band We Are Not

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

NITE WAVE (Live 80s New Wave): Best 80s Party Ever! (So Far)

Fri Jun 16

Nitewave

with DJ Indica Jones

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets