Upcoming Shows

Erotic City (Prince Tribute)

Sat Mar 4

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $20

DJ Indica Jones

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ha Ha Tuesday - Sam Miller

Tue Mar 7

Sam Miller

with Duante Barnett, Sam Miller, BoeBlast

Duante Barnett, Sam Miller, BoeBlast

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

You Sing! We Play! Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wed Mar 8

rockaraoke

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:30PM

at Jazzbones

Share Event

Not Available

Perfect By Tomorrow/GrandMasters/Sean The Shaman

Sat Mar 11

Perfect By Tomorrow

with GrandMasters, Sean The Shaman

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $20

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ha Ha Tuesday - Sir Lance

Tue Mar 14

Sir Lance

with Sweeng One, Juan Carlos, BoeBlast

Sweeng One, Juan Carlos, & BoeBlast

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

You Sing! We Play! Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wed Mar 15

rockaraoke

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:30PM

at Jazzbones

Share Event

Not Available

St. Patricks Day Party - Past Curfew

Fri Mar 17

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $15

Sham-Rock and Roll with Past Curfew!☘️☘️☘️☘️

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Alive 85 with special guests Josh Kain

Sat Mar 18

Alive 85

with Josh Kain

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Jazzbones

$15

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Ha Ha Tuesday - Cheri Hardman

Tue Mar 21

Cheri Hardman

with Birungi Birungi, Genesis, BoeBlast

Birungi Birungi, Genesis, & BoeBlast

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Jazzbones

21+, $10

Share Event

Buy Tickets

You Sing! We Play! Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wed Mar 22

rockaraoke

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:30PM

at Jazzbones

Share Event

Not Available